Fallen Utopia – Disequilibrium (Pre-Order)



Fallen Utopia – Disequilibrium

PRE ORDER THE NEW ALBUM BY FALLEN UTOPIA! Pre-Orders will be sent out before the official release date on the 22nd of January.


  1. Müllers Asylum
  2. Said the Mute to the Deaf
  3. Mind Cage
  4. As the World Falls Silent
  5. Omnivore
  6. Macrocosm
  7. Disequilibrium
  8. Coma
  9. Blood Cult
  10. Shaping of Ideology
  11. The Rider’s Tale
  12. From Void to Chaos

Recorded at Sound Delusion Studio Austria by Christoph Klier. Artwork by Still a Kid.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fallen Utopia – Disequilibrium (Pre-Order)”

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.