Svartsorg Agonie

We have uploaded Svartsorg’s Agonie des Lichts in its entirety on YouTube. You can check the individual videos below or check the full playlist at the end of the article. The physical CD version is still available in our shop. The album was released in 2013 and marks the band’s second studio album.

1. Introduction
2. Manic Shizophrenic Storm
3. Lost Cry in the Night
4. Baphomet Rising
5. Human Disaster
6. Agonie des Lichts
7. Cold Mountain of Torment
8. Burning Hatred



[fbshare type=”button” width=”100″]