Fallen Utopia – Disequilibrium

It was time! Fallen Utopia’s first release Nothing’s made for eternity was the second album we ever released making it one of our longest collaborations to date. Now, we can finally share further details about Disequilibrium, Fallen Utopia’s anticipated upcoming album! Twelve songs of uncompromising modern death metal are awaiting you. Below, you can take a first look at the teaser!

29-12-2017: Carinthia release

On the 29th of December, Disequilibrium will be released for Carinthians only who attend the special release show together with Illdisposed, Erebos and

22-01-2018: world wide release


  1. Müllers Asylum
  2. Said the Mute to the Deaf
  3. Mind Cage
  4. As the World Falls Silent
  5. Omnivore
  6. Macrocosm
  7. Disequilibrium
  8. Coma
  9. Blood Cult
  10. Shaping of Ideology
  11. The Rider’s Tale
  12. From Void to Chaos