Asmodeus Phalanx Inferna

Asmodeus – Phalanx Inferna LP


Out of stock

SKU CR_V0001 Categories , Tags , , , ,


Phalanx Inferna is the first full length album of the Austrian Black Metal horde ASMODEUS, which was released in 2003.
This rare Vinyl was limited to 666 copies and there are only a few left!



1. Intermezzo

2. Phalanx Inferna

3. Summon the Horde

4. Evoking the Beasts in Twilight

5. The Ascend of my Demise

6. Forlorn in Distress

7. Eviscerated Carcass

8. Odland

9. Endarken my Spirit

10. The Coming of the Storm

11. Acceding the Throne of Devastation

Privacy Preference Center